Baby blue

Her lips are red, from the anger in her soul
she paints it black, anything not to lose control
the voices are screaming, so loud inside her head
it makes her wish, makes her wish, that she was dead

OOOH WISH I COULD TEAR THE DARKEST SECRET
FROM YOUR HEART
I`LL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT YOU
FROM BEING TORN APART

Her mind is blank, she is staring through the walls
she doesn´t dare, to pick up when someone calls
oooh but she´s an angel, she just haven´t found her wings
anyday now, anyday, she´ll be gone away

OOOH WISH I COULD TEAR THE DARKEST SECRET
FROM YOUR HEART
I`LL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT YOU
FROM BEING TORN APART

She is living on borrowed time
she´s a beauty, the sweetest one alive
she´s so ashamed, but she´s not the one who commit the crime
she´s an angel out of this world, and i´m oh so glad she´s mine

OOOH WISH I COULD TEAR THE DARKEST SECRET
FROM YOUR HEART
I`LL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT YOU
FROM BEING TORN APART

I WISH THAT I
COULD TEAR THE DARKEST SECRET FROM YOUR HEART
I`LL DO ANYTHING, ANYTHING TO PROTECT YOU
FROM BEING TORN APART

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback